Hi all

Please introduce yourself to the community here. E.g your name, age, profession, how long have you been playing poker..etc. Share & discuss your poker experiences with us. Make yourself at home.
Important Information
1) Do introduce yourself to the kakis.
2) Don't post any home games, events or meet ups in this section.

Hi all

Postby matthew » Sun Apr 13, 2008 1:42 pm

Hi all,

Played with some of the guys last nite, namely Changs and his friends. He told me about this forum so here I am. Im new to the game too so im here to learn and hopefully improve (and not play my AA n KK like how i played them last nite!).
matthew
New Fish

Re: Hi all

Postby DM101 » Sun Apr 13, 2008 10:51 pm

Welcome to the forum Matthew.
DM101
Site Admin

Medals: 16
Long Jie Participant (1) Genting Poker Tournament (5) Macau Cup Participant (1) APPT Participant (1) EPT Participant (1) 2nd Place in a poker tourny (1) 1000 posts (1) Article Contributor (1) Reporter - Bringer of news (1)
Chatterbox - Bigga Mouth~ (1) Helpful Kaki (1) Good Seller (1)

Postby ohboy » Mon Apr 14, 2008 12:20 am

wanna post those hands you speak of?=)
ohboy
Shark

Postby ChanGs » Mon Apr 14, 2008 12:51 am

hey matt!
Glad u turned up. Nice meeting you here, hope u enjoy this forum.

peace out
ChanGs
Challenge Poker Player

Pokerkaki Ads

Postby Pokerkaki Ads

Pokerkaki Ads
Shameless Advertising to keep this site alive

Postby matthew » Tue Apr 15, 2008 12:53 pm

haha, lets see, if my memory serves me correct i made 2 big mistakes playing that 2 hands. Please correct me if im wrong changs coz its one of those things nitemares are made of.