In House Poker IN PJ/SUBANG/KL

Kakis from Malaysia can meet up here for more poker discussions.
Languages : Malay, Chinese & English
Important Information
Languages : Malay, Chinese & English
*Please use English in the main forums.

Re: In House Poker IN PJ/SUBANG/KL

Postby mercedes88 » Wed Aug 16, 2017 5:37 pm

is this still on?
pm me as im interested to play live holdem
mercedes88
New Fish
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Wed Aug 16, 2017 5:30 pm

Re: In House Poker IN PJ/SUBANG/KL

Postby Damonchris » Sat Sep 23, 2017 8:17 pm

Pm 0193768512
Damonchris
New Fish
 
Posts: 18
Joined: Tue Aug 01, 2017 1:33 pm

Re: In House Poker IN PJ/SUBANG/KL

Postby Pacalolost » Fri Oct 06, 2017 4:29 pm

Pm
Pacalolost
New Fish
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Sun Jul 16, 2017 6:21 am

Re: In House Poker IN PJ/SUBANG/KL

Postby Pokerhakka » Sat Oct 14, 2017 5:06 am

Kindly pm more details
Pokerhakka
New Fish
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Tue Oct 10, 2017 4:26 pm

Pokerkaki Ads

Postby Pokerkaki Ads

Pokerkaki Ads
Shameless Advertising to keep this site alive

Re: In House Poker IN PJ/SUBANG/KL

Postby Pokerhakka » Sat Oct 14, 2017 5:06 am

Kindly pm more details
Pokerhakka
New Fish
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Tue Oct 10, 2017 4:26 pm

Re: In House Poker IN PJ/SUBANG/KL

Postby Khoong25 » Fri Oct 20, 2017 7:42 pm

Pls WhatsApp 0125062678
Khoong25
New Fish
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Oct 20, 2017 7:38 pm

Re: In House Poker IN PJ/SUBANG/KL

Postby 420croupier » Thu Nov 02, 2017 2:05 pm

Pm 0183296866
420croupier
New Fish
 
Posts: 38
Joined: Wed Oct 25, 2017 7:40 pm

Re: In House Poker IN PJ/SUBANG/KL

Postby Hiroki » Sat Nov 04, 2017 10:57 pm

PM 01112866034
Hiroki
New Fish
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu Sep 21, 2017 12:16 pm

Re: In House Poker IN PJ/SUBANG/KL

Postby yuming0724 » Thu Nov 23, 2017 12:24 am

Pm me thanks
yuming0724
New Fish
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Fri Apr 10, 2015 2:09 am

Previous

Return to Malaysia

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 11 guests

 

Recent Posts

Subscribe to RSS headline updates from:
Powered by FeedBurner

Site

Subscribe to RSS headline updates from:
Powered by FeedBurner