Page 1 of 1

Any beginer ? Lets play together

PostPosted: Tue Sep 22, 2015 2:19 am
by chickenneo
Yelloowww everybody. Im not that expert in playing poker but I do wish to improve my skill. Anyone wanna play with me? :D

Re: Any beginer ? Lets play together

PostPosted: Wed Nov 18, 2015 10:54 am
by cashman
Msg me on 012 919 5672 . Good way to start at the lowest stake of 1/1 .

Re: Any beginer ? Lets play together

PostPosted: Wed Nov 18, 2015 5:36 pm
by mikechang329
lets play together as well

Re: Any beginer ? Lets play together

PostPosted: Mon Dec 14, 2015 12:18 am
by Shalyadi1234
When and where

Re: Any beginer ? Lets play together

PostPosted: Mon Dec 14, 2015 9:43 am
by tkcsirius
whatapp me 0172135014 . let play together will give free coaching if got free time.

Re: Any beginer ? Lets play together

PostPosted: Mon Jan 25, 2016 11:37 am
by 72neverloose
Pm @ 0189554988

Re: Any beginer ? Lets play together

PostPosted: Tue Jan 26, 2016 8:48 pm
by ian_1981
I'm in 0192177729

Re: Any beginer ? Lets play together

PostPosted: Mon Feb 22, 2016 11:55 pm
by Vincent_yap
Bro pm me too... Vincent 01293391939 thx bro

Re: Any beginer ? Lets play together

PostPosted: Thu Oct 26, 2017 3:45 pm
by 420croupier
Pm

Re: Any beginer ? Lets play together

PostPosted: Fri Oct 27, 2017 9:40 pm
by thzzzzxxxx
pm

Re: Any beginer ? Lets play together

PostPosted: Sun Oct 29, 2017 12:53 pm
by Zeus81
Pm me

Re: Any beginer ? Lets play together

PostPosted: Sat Nov 04, 2017 9:05 pm
by 420croupier
Pm 0183296866

Re: Any beginer ? Lets play together

PostPosted: Mon Dec 04, 2017 2:07 am
by Mr.Noob
Hey all would like to join the fun too. :) 0125686722