Page 1 of 2

New Setapak Poker Room Soon!! 1/2

PostPosted: Thu Nov 26, 2015 7:42 pm
by tudor
Hi all guys,

Due to high demand, we gonna start up another comfort zone for poker lover. We are start from 1/2 table for all.
Attractive promo will run as well, such as bad beat bonus, Bounty Hunter

We will be running a brand new poker room at Setapak PV area, with providing comfortable and high security area.
F&B free flow, Astro and Wifi is essential, PS4 and wape zone is provided as well...

So guys, please leave contact here if u guys r interested, i will whatsapp u soon ya.
Ciao

Re: New Setapak Poker Room Soon!! 1/2

PostPosted: Fri Nov 27, 2015 12:06 am
by MI521
Pm please

Re: New Setapak Poker Room Soon!! 1/2

PostPosted: Sat Nov 28, 2015 1:03 am
by dpm7879
016 525 7935

Re: New Setapak Poker Room Soon!! 1/2

PostPosted: Sun Nov 29, 2015 11:06 pm
by darren4987
Whatsapp 012-6774987

Re: New Setapak Poker Room Soon!! 1/2

PostPosted: Sun Dec 06, 2015 4:38 pm
by iamwz
pm-ed you bro

Re: New Setapak Poker Room Soon!! 1/2

PostPosted: Mon Dec 14, 2015 12:16 am
by Shalyadi1234
Watsap plz....0192347337

Re: New Setapak Poker Room Soon!! 1/2

PostPosted: Mon Dec 14, 2015 9:43 am
by tkcsirius
whatapp 0172135014

Re: New Setapak Poker Room Soon!! 1/2

PostPosted: Mon Dec 14, 2015 2:48 pm
by JC78
Any game tonight. Pls what's app +6593854613

Re: New Setapak Poker Room Soon!! 1/2

PostPosted: Mon Dec 14, 2015 8:06 pm
by Shalyadi1234
Watsap me... 0192347337

Re: New Setapak Poker Room Soon!! 1/2

PostPosted: Thu Dec 24, 2015 4:26 pm
by justinchia123
pm 0123790611

Re: New Setapak Poker Room Soon!! 1/2

PostPosted: Fri Jan 01, 2016 4:27 am
by ahsen2
Whatsapp me, 014-9321225

Re: New Setapak Poker Room Soon!! 1/2

PostPosted: Sat Jan 02, 2016 10:51 am
by Jawsang
When will it start? Pm me 0126118525

Re: New Setapak Poker Room Soon!! 1/2

PostPosted: Sun Jan 03, 2016 1:07 am
by Stempede
Hi. Pm at 0172290411

Re: New Setapak Poker Room Soon!! 1/2

PostPosted: Fri Jan 08, 2016 11:05 am
by dineshseh2006
Hi
Had this been started already .

Please pm watsapp me 0102252970 .