New Poker Room in Petaling Jaya - SS2/ Seapark

Kakis from Malaysia can meet up here for more poker discussions.
Languages : Malay, Chinese & English
Important Information
Languages : Malay, Chinese & English
*Please use English in the main forums.

Re: New Poker Room in Petaling Jaya - SS2/ Seapark

Postby jackor » Tue Jan 02, 2018 9:44 pm

PM
jackor
New Fish
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Mon Aug 14, 2017 4:13 pm

Re: New Poker Room in Petaling Jaya - SS2/ Seapark

Postby Kwwwww » Fri Jan 05, 2018 4:50 pm

016 8607258 PM please
Kwwwww
New Fish
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Jan 05, 2018 4:16 pm

Re: New Poker Room in Petaling Jaya - SS2/ Seapark

Postby WSOPGuy » Mon Jan 22, 2018 11:51 am

pm or whatsapp 010 3838368 if still hosting
WSOPGuy
New Fish
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun Jan 21, 2018 9:06 pm

Re: New Poker Room in Petaling Jaya - SS2/ Seapark

Postby KUMAR » Sun Feb 04, 2018 10:56 pm

pm 0172652468..really interested
KUMAR
New Fish
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Sun Feb 04, 2018 10:26 pm

Pokerkaki Ads

Postby Pokerkaki Ads

Pokerkaki Ads
Shameless Advertising to keep this site alive

Re: New Poker Room in Petaling Jaya - SS2/ Seapark

Postby Dida1633 » Wed Feb 07, 2018 4:27 pm

0129794768. pm . thank you
Dida1633
New Fish
 
Posts: 17
Joined: Sun Jul 10, 2016 1:08 am

Re: New Poker Room in Petaling Jaya - SS2/ Seapark

Postby KUMAR » Tue Feb 20, 2018 11:36 pm

pm 0172652468
KUMAR
New Fish
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Sun Feb 04, 2018 10:26 pm

Re: New Poker Room in Petaling Jaya - SS2/ Seapark

Postby Dida1633 » Wed Mar 14, 2018 11:12 pm

Pm 0129794768
Dida1633
New Fish
 
Posts: 17
Joined: Sun Jul 10, 2016 1:08 am

Re: New Poker Room in Petaling Jaya - SS2/ Seapark

Postby Satz82 » Thu Mar 15, 2018 11:35 pm

Pm 010-2443309
Satz82
New Fish
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Mar 14, 2018 9:52 pm

Re: New Poker Room in Petaling Jaya - SS2/ Seapark

Postby bt25 » Sat Apr 21, 2018 1:38 am

PM me? 0182020028. Thanks! :)
bt25
New Fish
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Apr 21, 2018 1:36 am

Previous

Return to Malaysia

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests

 

Recent Posts

Subscribe to RSS headline updates from:
Powered by FeedBurner

Site

Subscribe to RSS headline updates from:
Powered by FeedBurner