Afternoon Poker game

Kakis from Malaysia can meet up here for more poker discussions.
Languages : Malay, Chinese & English
Important Information
Languages : Malay, Chinese & English
*Please use English in the main forums.

Afternoon Poker game

Postby RUNGOOD18 » Thu Jul 21, 2016 12:43 pm

Hi guys, Can't join any midnight games ? lack of sleep ? join afternoon games. Interested people can leave your contact below or Pm for more information. [As] [Ts] [Js] [Qs] [Ks] .
RUNGOOD18
New Fish
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat May 28, 2016 4:45 am

Re: Afternoon Poker game

Postby BentleyMe » Thu Feb 02, 2017 4:52 am

Could you give me the details for your poker room? I am very keen. Will be a long term customer 0163734397
BentleyMe
New Fish
 
Posts: 27
Joined: Thu Feb 02, 2017 4:02 am

Re: Afternoon Poker game

Postby alexgan417 » Tue May 16, 2017 2:52 pm

Pm 0162016096
alexgan417
New Fish
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Fri Feb 19, 2016 4:22 pm

Re: Afternoon Poker game

Postby mikesg » Thu Jun 15, 2017 9:35 am

Hello from Singapore looking to play poker while here on holiday.
please contact me at +6588661814
mikesg
New Fish
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Thu Jun 15, 2017 9:27 am

Pokerkaki Ads

Postby Pokerkaki Ads

Pokerkaki Ads
Shameless Advertising to keep this site alive

Re: Afternoon Poker game

Postby chtan11 » Wed Jun 28, 2017 1:03 pm

PM wechat id chtan317
chtan11
New Fish
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Wed Aug 10, 2011 12:43 am

Re: Afternoon Poker game

Postby 420croupier » Sun Nov 05, 2017 4:58 pm

Pm 0183296866
420croupier
New Fish
 
Posts: 38
Joined: Wed Oct 25, 2017 7:40 pm


Return to Malaysia

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests

 

Recent Posts

Subscribe to RSS headline updates from:
Powered by FeedBurner

Site

Subscribe to RSS headline updates from:
Powered by FeedBurner




cron