Poker Malaysia Poker Kakis Fall in Here!

Kakis from Malaysia can meet up here for more poker discussions.
Languages : Malay, Chinese & English
Important Information
Languages : Malay, Chinese & English
*Please use English in the main forums.

Re: Poker Malaysia Poker Kakis Fall in Here!

Postby yuming0724 » Fri Apr 10, 2015 2:11 am

Serdang kl , pm me
yuming0724
New Fish
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Apr 10, 2015 2:09 am

Re: Poker Malaysia Poker Kakis Fall in Here!

Postby arthrez » Wed Jul 08, 2015 10:19 pm

TTDI / PJ area, looking for 0.5/1 or 1/2 cash games. PM me at zero one two 776 9006
arthrez
New Fish
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Jul 08, 2015 10:03 pm

Re: Poker Malaysia Poker Kakis Fall in Here!

Postby requiemzx » Mon Aug 03, 2015 2:00 pm

hey anyone know of any home game i can get into for stakes of 2/5 or 5/10 in Melaka area?? pls pm me if available.
requiemzx
New Fish
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Jun 14, 2010 1:51 am

Re: Poker Malaysia Poker Kakis Fall in Here!

Postby big_l » Thu Aug 20, 2015 10:51 am

beginner poker kaki here, PJ SS2 area. Looking for 1/2 games PM me for poker games or club. :D

TQ
big_l
New Fish
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Aug 20, 2015 10:15 am

Pokerkaki Ads

Postby Pokerkaki Ads

Pokerkaki Ads
Shameless Advertising to keep this site alive

Re: Poker Malaysia Poker Kakis Fall in Here!

Postby Williamallin » Thu Sep 10, 2015 10:42 pm

Anyone here from KL or PJ? There is a new room at PJ area...nice place
Williamallin
New Fish
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Sun Sep 06, 2015 11:00 pm

Re: Poker Malaysia Poker Kakis Fall in Here!

Postby ambrotos » Sun Oct 25, 2015 2:50 pm

Beginner of Poker Kaki & looking forr 1/2 game here.
PM me :)
ambrotos
New Fish
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Oct 25, 2015 2:48 pm

Re: Poker Malaysia Poker Kakis Fall in Here!

Postby SusuMasam » Mon Nov 23, 2015 6:54 pm

Looking for nice poker house. Ampang or Mont Kiara. Please PM. Thanks
SusuMasam
New Fish
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Nov 23, 2015 6:51 pm

Re: Poker Malaysia Poker Kakis Fall in Here!

Postby harvspect » Fri Dec 04, 2015 4:48 pm

any games in Sungai Petani, Kedah?
harvspect
New Fish
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Feb 20, 2015 6:29 am

Re: Poker Malaysia Poker Kakis Fall in Here!

Postby iamwz » Tue Dec 08, 2015 2:39 am

looking for 1/1 1/2 2/2 games in Setapak, pm please!
iamwz
New Fish
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Dec 06, 2015 4:35 pm

Re: Poker Malaysia Poker Kakis Fall in Here!

Postby hermano » Fri Dec 25, 2015 3:52 pm

Interested in playing house game in Subang Jaya? kindly pm.
secure, safe, friendly and cosy environment.
hermano
New Fish
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Tue Dec 22, 2015 9:22 pm

Re: Poker Malaysia Poker Kakis Fall in Here!

Postby aodat2 » Wed Jan 13, 2016 1:55 am

I'm Vincent from Penang... Any poker places here ah?
aodat2
New Fish
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Jan 13, 2016 12:26 am

Re: Poker Malaysia Poker Kakis Fall in Here!

Postby liang88 » Wed Jan 13, 2016 4:55 pm

Hi all, Liang here from Klang. Anyone interested to play poker together can pm me ;)
liang88
New Fish
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Dec 09, 2015 2:46 pm

Re: Poker Malaysia Poker Kakis Fall in Here!

Postby sen158 » Wed Jan 13, 2016 11:35 pm

liang88 wrote:Hi all, Liang here from Klang. Anyone interested to play poker together can pm me ;)



HI there...what are the bet odds ?
sen158
New Fish
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Sat Jan 09, 2016 3:09 am

Pokerkaki Ads

Postby Pokerkaki Ads

Pokerkaki Ads
Shameless Advertising to keep this site alive

Re: Poker Malaysia Poker Kakis Fall in Here!

Postby kaydenkjf » Wed Feb 03, 2016 8:56 pm

Message me if have any cash game or sng around klang valley...contact 0162114491 kayden
kaydenkjf
New Fish
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Mon May 11, 2015 5:49 pm

PreviousNext

Return to Malaysia

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests

 

Recent Posts

Subscribe to RSS headline updates from:
Powered by FeedBurner

Site

Subscribe to RSS headline updates from:
Powered by FeedBurner




cron