Page 1 of 1

Poker room in kepong!!

PostPosted: Sun Dec 11, 2016 11:59 pm
by Bambambee88
Hi all! We're running daily 1/2-2/4 and 5/10 every Saturday Texas Hold'em poker in kepong area! We also having progressive jackpot and extra chips on cash buyin! Please leave your contact below and we'll reach for you as soon as possible! May the flops be with you, thank you! [As] [Ks] [Qs] [Js] [Ts]

Re: Poker room in kepong!!

PostPosted: Fri Dec 16, 2016 10:56 pm
by Weaver
is that still on?

Re: Poker room in kepong!!

PostPosted: Mon Feb 06, 2017 9:21 pm
by Bambambee88
Yes, you may leave your contact here

Re: Poker room in kepong!!

PostPosted: Mon Feb 06, 2017 9:22 pm
by Bambambee88
Up up

Re: Poker room in kepong!!

PostPosted: Mon Jul 17, 2017 11:14 am
by zycooler
Hi can pm? Looking for games in kl

Re: Poker room in kepong!!

PostPosted: Tue Jul 18, 2017 3:42 pm
by tze
Hi. Please pm details if this is still on

Re: Poker room in kepong!!

PostPosted: Wed Aug 16, 2017 8:28 pm
by tom_poker
Hi. Please pm details if this is still on

Re: Poker room in kepong!!

PostPosted: Tue Sep 05, 2017 8:40 pm
by Bambambee88
Up up

Re: Poker room in kepong!!

PostPosted: Tue Sep 05, 2017 8:44 pm
by Bambambee88
For those who're interested, you can leave your contact here. We'll contact you as soon as possible. Thank you

Re: Poker room in kepong!!

PostPosted: Wed Sep 13, 2017 11:11 pm
by sisheon6012
pm 0182999792

Re: Poker room in kepong!!

PostPosted: Fri Sep 15, 2017 9:12 pm
by Pacalolost
0162028457

Re: Poker room in kepong!!

PostPosted: Fri Sep 22, 2017 4:17 am
by Damonchris
Pm 0193768512