KEPONG POKER ROOM (2017)

Kakis from Malaysia can meet up here for more poker discussions.
Languages : Malay, Chinese & English
Important Information
Languages : Malay, Chinese & English
*Please use English in the main forums.

KEPONG POKER ROOM (2017)

Postby alexalex55 » Thu Apr 20, 2017 8:56 pm

Our private Poker room is located near Kepong. [As] [Ah] [Ac] [Ad]
Nice and clean environment
We are providing a safe and secure place with 3 table for all poker player to show their skill! :lol: :lol:
Stakes 2/4 (min RM200 max RM500) and 5/5 ( min RM300 - max RM1000 )
Game run daily Monday to Sunday 10pm-11pm till late night

Anyone interested to join do drop your phone number or your Wechat ID and we will reply you as soon as possible.
[Ts] [Js] [Qs] [Ks] [As]
alexalex55
New Fish
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Fri Dec 30, 2016 3:44 pm

Re: KEPONG POKER ROOM (2017)

Postby angelmeanx » Sat Apr 22, 2017 10:51 pm

0128042269 - Brendan (Subang Area)
angelmeanx
New Fish
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Apr 22, 2017 10:46 pm

Re: KEPONG POKER ROOM (2017)

Postby apizam77 » Sun Apr 23, 2017 1:45 am

0173965322 zam kl area
apizam77
New Fish
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Apr 23, 2017 1:35 am

Re: KEPONG POKER ROOM (2017)

Postby kamikazeLOL » Wed May 10, 2017 6:28 pm

Ron 0146490258
kamikazeLOL
New Fish
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed May 10, 2017 6:18 pm

Pokerkaki Ads

Postby Pokerkaki Ads

Pokerkaki Ads
Shameless Advertising to keep this site alive

Re: KEPONG POKER ROOM (2017)

Postby Chengwilliam » Tue Jun 13, 2017 5:55 pm

Looking to deal.. experienced dealer. Contact me 0123701510
Chengwilliam
New Fish
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Jun 13, 2017 5:51 pm

Re: KEPONG POKER ROOM (2017)

Postby mikesg » Thu Jun 15, 2017 2:23 pm

Hello from sg on holiday in kl looking to play. Whatsapp +88661814
mikesg
New Fish
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Thu Jun 15, 2017 9:27 am

Re: KEPONG POKER ROOM (2017)

Postby Par199020 » Fri Jun 16, 2017 1:11 am

01123656232 - parry
Par199020
New Fish
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Jun 16, 2017 1:06 am

Re: KEPONG POKER ROOM (2017)

Postby Eyki » Tue Jun 20, 2017 11:19 am

0162811007 - looking for game
Eyki
New Fish
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Jun 20, 2017 10:55 am

Re: KEPONG POKER ROOM (2017)

Postby Alex Baek » Sat Jun 24, 2017 6:53 pm

0146200192
Alex Baek
New Fish
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Jun 24, 2017 6:51 pm

Re: KEPONG POKER ROOM (2017)

Postby BenDURRR » Tue Jul 04, 2017 1:09 pm

081290491331 - from indonesia. im here at malaysia now for holiday. need some refreshment by poker, WA me please if have games :D
BenDURRR
New Fish
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Jul 01, 2017 11:31 pm

Re: KEPONG POKER ROOM (2017)

Postby kirthen » Wed Jul 26, 2017 3:17 am

Kirthen 0165074974
kirthen
New Fish
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Nov 14, 2016 3:47 am

Re: KEPONG POKER ROOM (2017)

Postby zycooler » Fri Jul 28, 2017 4:20 pm

Hi, can u pm details? Thanks!
zycooler
New Fish
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Mon Jul 17, 2017 10:46 am

Re: KEPONG POKER ROOM (2017)

Postby Pacalolost » Tue Aug 01, 2017 8:09 am

0162028457
Pacalolost
New Fish
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Sun Jul 16, 2017 6:21 am

Pokerkaki Ads

Postby Pokerkaki Ads

Pokerkaki Ads
Shameless Advertising to keep this site alive

Re: KEPONG POKER ROOM (2017)

Postby Damonchris » Tue Aug 01, 2017 2:03 pm

Add me wechat chrischeese ,I'm from kepong :D
Damonchris
New Fish
 
Posts: 18
Joined: Tue Aug 01, 2017 1:33 pm

Next

Return to Malaysia

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 10 guests

 

Recent Posts

Subscribe to RSS headline updates from:
Powered by FeedBurner

Site

Subscribe to RSS headline updates from:
Powered by FeedBurner