Poker game in subang jaya/sunway

Kakis from Malaysia can meet up here for more poker discussions.
Languages : Malay, Chinese & English
Important Information
Languages : Malay, Chinese & English
*Please use English in the main forums.

Poker game in subang jaya/sunway

Postby allinpoker123 » Sun Oct 15, 2017 10:21 pm

asd
Last edited by allinpoker123 on Sat Nov 17, 2018 6:54 pm, edited 1 time in total.
allinpoker123
New Fish
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Sun Dec 18, 2016 3:07 pm

Re: Poker game in subang jaya/sunway

Postby 420croupier » Sun Nov 05, 2017 4:56 pm

Pm 0183296866
420croupier
New Fish
 
Posts: 38
Joined: Wed Oct 25, 2017 7:40 pm

Re: Poker game in subang jaya/sunway

Postby quadacesboi » Wed Sep 05, 2018 9:30 am

pm 0123818409
quadacesboi
New Fish
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Aug 03, 2018 12:54 pm

Re: Poker game in subang jaya/sunway

Postby PokerHouseHartamas » Mon Sep 10, 2018 4:54 pm

Hi, i m having poker friendly match in Hartamas, with a buy in of RM 5,000, with Small blind and Big blind @ 50/100. Pretty high stake game. F&B provided

We are a good paymaster and normally we settle the payment within 24 hours or 48 hours max.

We have a game tonight, do let me know if you are keen.

Contact me @ 017 504 3511
PokerHouseHartamas
New Fish
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Fri Sep 07, 2018 5:19 pm

Pokerkaki Ads

Postby Pokerkaki Ads

Pokerkaki Ads
Shameless Advertising to keep this site alive

Re: Poker game in subang jaya/sunway

Postby sayasam » Sat Oct 27, 2018 4:17 pm

pm please
sayasam
New Fish
 
Posts: 14
Joined: Sat Oct 27, 2018 3:35 pm


Return to Malaysia

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 8 guests

 

Recent Posts

Subscribe to RSS headline updates from:
Powered by FeedBurner

Site

Subscribe to RSS headline updates from:
Powered by FeedBurner