KLANG/ SUBANG KAKI LAI LO

Kakis from Malaysia can meet up here for more poker discussions.
Languages : Malay, Chinese & English
Important Information
Languages : Malay, Chinese & English
*Please use English in the main forums.

Re: KLANG/ SUBANG KAKI LAI LO

Postby ieaaron » Tue Aug 20, 2019 12:29 pm

Pn
ieaaron
New Fish
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Aug 20, 2019 12:03 pm

Re: KLANG/ SUBANG KAKI LAI LO

Postby Poker9000 » Mon Sep 02, 2019 10:17 pm

Hi please WhatsApp me 0167508972
Poker9000
New Fish
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Sep 02, 2019 1:56 pm

Re: KLANG/ SUBANG KAKI LAI LO

Postby ilikepoker » Tue Sep 03, 2019 1:31 pm

Still running ?
ilikepoker
New Fish
 
Posts: 19
Joined: Mon Jun 13, 2016 6:16 pm

Re: KLANG/ SUBANG KAKI LAI LO

Postby fuckoff » Fri Sep 20, 2019 5:54 pm

Hi poker lovers :)

We have A Poker house in Cheras (KL Malaysia) running afternoon game with professional dealer.
Run 2/5, 5/5 & 5/10 game, food and drinks provided and nice environment :)

Do PM me if you’re interested :)
I will whatsapp you ASAP
fuckoff
New Fish
 
Posts: 18
Joined: Mon Jun 24, 2019 9:59 pm

Pokerkaki Ads

Postby Pokerkaki Ads

Pokerkaki Ads
Shameless Advertising to keep this site alive

Re: KLANG/ SUBANG KAKI LAI LO

Postby alphastrong8888 » Fri Oct 11, 2019 10:52 am

0175373623
alphastrong8888
New Fish
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Jun 24, 2019 3:29 pm

Re: KLANG/ SUBANG KAKI LAI LO

Postby Me19870319 » Sun Oct 20, 2019 11:53 pm

+ wechat id
Me19870319
Me19870319
New Fish
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Oct 20, 2019 11:49 pm

Re: KLANG/ SUBANG KAKI LAI LO

Postby 420croupier » Sat Nov 09, 2019 8:24 pm

0182219489
420croupier
New Fish
 
Posts: 39
Joined: Wed Oct 25, 2017 7:40 pm

Previous

Return to Malaysia

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests

 

Recent Posts

Subscribe to RSS headline updates from:
Powered by FeedBurner

Site

Subscribe to RSS headline updates from:
Powered by FeedBurner