Poker Game at Titiwangsa Condo Kuala Lumpur 9pm

Kakis from Malaysia can meet up here for more poker discussions.
Languages : Malay, Chinese & English
Important Information
Languages : Malay, Chinese & English
*Please use English in the main forums.

Poker Game at Titiwangsa Condo Kuala Lumpur 9pm

Postby Krozan777 » Tue May 07, 2013 3:41 am

Hi we are hosting another game again. =)

Cash Game.

Minimum buy in 20 RM.
Maximum buy in 50 RM.

Can cash out anytime and buy in for unlimited times.

Format : Limit Texas Hold Em, No Limit Texas Hold Em

Blinds : 50 cents/1 RM

Players are all friendly, and no raking. Whoever interested please pm me

Hope to have fun with everyone. Thanks ^_^
Last edited by Krozan777 on Sun May 12, 2013 12:32 pm, edited 2 times in total.
Krozan777
New Fish
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Apr 29, 2013 12:48 pm

Re: Poker Game at Titiwangsa Condo Kuala Lumpur 11th May. 8:

Postby tkcsirius » Thu May 09, 2013 5:01 pm

intrested but can't make it . maybe your next game.
tkcsirius
New Fish
 
Posts: 23
Joined: Sun Jan 04, 2009 10:05 pm

Re: Poker Game at Titiwangsa Condo Kuala Lumpur 11th May. 8:

Postby dexter » Fri May 10, 2013 11:26 am

PM me please
dexter
New Fish
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Thu Apr 11, 2013 10:08 pm

Re: Poker Game at Titiwangsa Condo Kuala Lumpur 11th May. 8:

Postby Krozan777 » Sun May 12, 2013 12:22 pm

We are hosting another game again tonight. 9 pm.

Anyone interested can contact me =)
Krozan777
New Fish
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Apr 29, 2013 12:48 pm

Pokerkaki Ads

Postby Pokerkaki Ads

Pokerkaki Ads
Shameless Advertising to keep this site alive

Re: Poker Game at Titiwangsa Condo Kuala Lumpur 9pm

Postby Nick Woodward » Sun May 19, 2013 8:55 pm

sounds fun. anyone know of any games in KL for monday night as im in town for 1 night and want a fun game? please help...

thanks
Nick Woodward
New Fish
 
Posts: 35
Joined: Fri Apr 12, 2013 8:21 pm

Re: Poker Game at Titiwangsa Condo Kuala Lumpur 9pm

Postby MI521 » Mon Jun 17, 2013 10:27 pm

Pm me please
MI521
New Fish
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Sat Feb 23, 2013 5:10 pm

Re: Poker Game at Titiwangsa Condo Kuala Lumpur 9pm

Postby nutsboy » Fri Sep 20, 2013 6:18 am

Interested in cash games. Please reply me back with details. my number is 0172137440
Last edited by nutsboy on Fri Mar 25, 2016 6:14 am, edited 1 time in total.
nutsboy
New Fish
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Fri Sep 20, 2013 6:01 am

Re: Poker Game at Titiwangsa Condo Kuala Lumpur 9pm

Postby Yansheng2213 » Sat Nov 30, 2013 10:04 pm

Interested in cash game. Pm me with details please
Yansheng2213
New Fish
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Nov 29, 2013 12:06 am


Return to Malaysia

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests

 

Recent Posts

Subscribe to RSS headline updates from:
Powered by FeedBurner

Site

Subscribe to RSS headline updates from:
Powered by FeedBurner