Hyper-Turbo HUSNG Coaching(Ediotfromne)

Talk about the hows and the whys of arguably the purest form of poker

Hyper-Turbo HUSNG Coaching(Ediotfromne)

Postby ediotfromne » Sun Oct 20, 2013 8:07 pm

Hello all, I've created this thread to offer my services to all of you guys pertaining to HyperTurbo HUSNGs. I never had the thought of coaching until recently someone requested for it and I thought why not to myself. Just a short introduction about myself, I am 20 years old and turning 21 in just under 5 months. I have been playing these SNGs since 2011 and only became really 'good' at it last December. I do have time on my side as I'm in the army and will only be leaving Singapore next May/June so it's a good way to give back to the community in my opinion.

I used to play hudless for most of 'career' as I only got PT4 roughly in May so the volume is quite bad on my HUD. My graphs are as below:

-Overall games ranging from 30s to 100s hyper turbos including a few turbo games:
http://oi40.tinypic.com/2mmh8go.jpg
-60s:
http://oi40.tinypic.com/11ah21h.jpg
-100s:
http://oi40.tinypic.com/11tstjl.jpg

Someone mentioned quite recently that HUD results can be altered in one's favour so just in case I have also posted my results on sharkscope since December as well as June to show all of you how Important a HUD can be.
http://oi40.tinypic.com/a1qi9.jpg

As all of you can see, I made 25k between June till now and barely only 8k between last December till June. The HUD alone brought more than a 3x increase in my profits and the time spent playing was even lesser. Of course there are other tools which I also use and will be revealed to all who do take up my 'coaching' lessons.