Staking programme by Valkyri3 and Kamarvin3

Anything poker-related, and which doesn't fit into other forum categories

Staking programme by Valkyri3 and Kamarvin3

Postby valkyr » Mon Feb 17, 2014 9:05 am

Hi Kakis,

My name is Feng Zhao aka valkyri3 and it is my pleasure to announce that me and kamarvin3 are forming a partnership to offer long term staking deals for prospective Singapore players in SNGMTTS and MTTs. A little bit about myself: I am currently into my last sem ( hopefully) in uni and i am also playing poker part time on the side. I started playing as a sngmtt player and have successfully transited into playing mid-high stakes mtts. My most notable accomplishment is chopping the tcoop main event 6 handed. In addition, I have chopped the sunday kick-off 4 handed, won the big 109, final tabled sunday rebuy as well as sunday brawl on ftp. I also have good live experience, having FTed 6th in 2013 APT macau main event and shipping the 6max event in 2013 APPT Cebu as well as 8th the 2013 APT manila asian series high roller.

My SS graph filtered for Stars tourneys below 200 : http://imagizer.imageshack.us/v2/640x48 ... 2/d4sr.jpg
Fulltilt : http://imagizer.imageshack.us/v2/640x48 ... 4/1g4r.jpg

To date, i have coached and staked 3 players. Under my stake and guidance, all of them have progressed from micro-stakes to midstakes mtts. I have attached their graphs below:
http://imageshack.com/a/img841/4706/6rfg.jpg
http://imageshack.com/a/img89/9800/s0nx.jpg
http://imageshack.com/a/img571/6392/g4ww.jpg

Kamarvin3 is also extremely accomplished and is currently crushing MTTSNGs as well as MTTs, having perfected his game under one of the top 3 SNGMTTs players in the world. He will introduce himself in a seperate post in this thread.

The stake