Home Game 0.50/1 NLH

Kakis from Malaysia can meet up here for more poker discussions.
Languages : Malay, Chinese & English
Important Information
Languages : Malay, Chinese & English
*Please use English in the main forums.

Re: Home Game 0.50/1 NLH

Postby chuachy » Thu May 28, 2015 10:35 am

0123583656. Please pm me the details. Thanks
chuachy
New Fish
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu May 28, 2015 10:12 am

Re: Home Game 0.50/1 NLH

Postby mikechang329 » Mon Jul 13, 2015 9:30 pm

im interested as well. add me in group.
0197510518 - Mike
mikechang329
New Fish
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Mon Jul 13, 2015 9:26 pm

Re: Home Game 0.50/1 NLH

Postby LKE » Sat Jul 25, 2015 10:17 pm

Interested

Pm me or contact me on 0163687712
LKE
New Fish
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Wed Jun 17, 2015 2:13 pm

Re: Home Game 0.50/1 NLH

Postby NaixBlue » Sat Aug 08, 2015 2:17 am

Interested. Pls pm me. Thanks
0142571172
Last edited by NaixBlue on Mon Aug 31, 2015 3:29 pm, edited 1 time in total.
NaixBlue
New Fish
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Sat Sep 06, 2014 3:15 pm

Pokerkaki Ads

Postby Pokerkaki Ads

Pokerkaki Ads
Shameless Advertising to keep this site alive

Re: Home Game 0.50/1 NLH

Postby tcy07 » Mon Aug 24, 2015 4:37 pm

0167026063
tcy07
New Fish
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Thu Jun 18, 2015 9:44 pm

Re: Home Game 0.50/1 NLH

Postby darren4987 » Tue Dec 15, 2015 11:11 pm

interested, whatsapp me at 012-6774987 Darren
darren4987
New Fish
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Sat Nov 14, 2015 7:45 pm

Re: Home Game 0.50/1 NLH

Postby Shalyadi1234 » Wed Dec 16, 2015 10:55 pm

I interested .,, 0192347337
Shalyadi1234
New Fish
 
Posts: 20
Joined: Mon Dec 14, 2015 12:06 am

Re: Home Game 0.50/1 NLH

Postby JerryTan » Sun Dec 27, 2015 10:42 pm

Still hosting in-house games? please pm me
JerryTan
New Fish
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Dec 27, 2015 9:13 pm

Re: Home Game 0.50/1 NLH

Postby 72neverloose » Mon Jan 25, 2016 11:35 am

Pm @ 0189554988
72neverloose
New Fish
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Mon Jan 25, 2016 11:22 am

Previous

Return to Malaysia

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 8 guests

 

Recent Posts

Subscribe to RSS headline updates from:
Powered by FeedBurner

Site

Subscribe to RSS headline updates from:
Powered by FeedBurner