Kuchai Poker Room ! KL

Discuss ring game approaches and strategies here

Kuchai Poker Room ! KL

Postby MrTight » Wed Sep 23, 2015 12:28 pm

Poker room is located in Kuchai Lama KL. [As] [Ah] [Ac] [Ks] [Kh]
We have a proper kitchen with a full time cook
to prepare food for player. Nice environment and balcony with KL view.
We are providing a safe and secure place for all to play poker.
Stakes 1/2 (min 150 max 500) and 5/5 (min 300 max 1000)
Usually game start 9-10pm daily.
We also have rent table for private game.
Anyone interested please PM me your number.

扑克室位于 Kuchai Lama 吉隆坡。
我们有一个适当的厨房和厨师。为玩家准备食物。良好的环境和阳台与KL观点。
我们提供了一个安全的地方,供大家打扑克。
Stakes 1/2 (min 150 max 500) and 5/5 (min 300 max 1000)
通常游戏开始9-10pm每天。
我们提供出租桌子服务供私人的游戏。
任何有兴趣请PM我你的电话号码。
MrTight
New Fish
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Sat Sep 05, 2015 3:33 am

Re: Kuchai Poker Room ! KL

Postby MrTight » Sun Sep 27, 2015 5:56 pm

:D :D we r running 1/2 gaming tonight .. pm for more info =)
MrTight
New Fish
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Sat Sep 05, 2015 3:33 am

Re: Kuchai Poker Room ! KL

Postby MrTight » Mon Sep 28, 2015 5:48 pm

1/2 game is available tonight .. drop by if u r free =) contact me ..
MrTight
New Fish
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Sat Sep 05, 2015 3:33 am

Re: Kuchai Poker Room ! KL

Postby kangkang » Tue Jan 05, 2016 2:04 pm

5/5 game PM
kangkang
New Fish
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Jan 05, 2016 2:01 pm

Pokerkaki Ads

Postby Pokerkaki Ads

Pokerkaki Ads
Shameless Advertising to keep this site alive

Re: Kuchai Poker Room ! KL

Postby 88m3lvin » Sat Jan 16, 2016 6:31 pm

pm me plas
88m3lvin
New Fish
 
Posts: 25
Joined: Sat Jan 16, 2016 6:20 pm

Re: Kuchai Poker Room ! KL

Postby Jeric99 » Wed Apr 06, 2016 2:39 pm

Any poker cash game tonight ? Pm me please bro ? My number is 0126936198
Jeric99
New Fish
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Apr 06, 2016 2:16 pm

Re: Kuchai Poker Room ! KL

Postby Doug6781 » Wed Jul 20, 2016 11:32 pm

Pls let me know ur poker room address pls
Doug6781
New Fish
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Jul 19, 2016 11:58 pm

Re: Kuchai Poker Room ! KL

Postby Doug6781 » Thu Jul 21, 2016 12:31 am

Pls pm me 0172223083
Doug6781
New Fish
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Jul 19, 2016 11:58 pm

Re: Kuchai Poker Room ! KL

Postby edward8726 » Sat Nov 19, 2016 12:44 am

Pm 017-9881513 WeChat:jiahao667
edward8726
New Fish
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Sat Nov 19, 2016 12:38 am

Re: Kuchai Poker Room ! KL

Postby alexalex55 » Sat Dec 31, 2016 9:52 pm

any cash game still available? pls PM or wechat : shortshort94
alexalex55
New Fish
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Fri Dec 30, 2016 3:44 pm

Re: Kuchai Poker Room ! KL

Postby Zeus81 » Sun Nov 05, 2017 10:54 pm

Pm me
Zeus81
New Fish
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Sun Oct 29, 2017 12:39 pm


Return to Cash Games

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

 

Recent Posts

Subscribe to RSS headline updates from:
Powered by FeedBurner

Site

Subscribe to RSS headline updates from:
Powered by FeedBurner