PJ Area! 1/3, 5/5, 5/10! Let's join the action!

Kakis from Malaysia can meet up here for more poker discussions.
Languages : Malay, Chinese & English
Important Information
Languages : Malay, Chinese & English
*Please use English in the main forums.

Re: PJ Area! 1/3, 5/5, 5/10! Let's join the action!

Postby calvin_fth » Fri May 20, 2016 9:57 pm

Pumps!
calvin_fth
New Fish
 
Posts: 12
Joined: Sat Apr 23, 2016 10:29 pm

Re: PJ Area! 1/3, 5/5, 5/10! Let's join the action!

Postby calvin_fth » Tue May 24, 2016 10:06 pm

Pumps
calvin_fth
New Fish
 
Posts: 12
Joined: Sat Apr 23, 2016 10:29 pm

Re: PJ Area! 1/3, 5/5, 5/10! Let's join the action!

Postby calvin_fth » Fri May 27, 2016 7:24 pm

Pumps
calvin_fth
New Fish
 
Posts: 12
Joined: Sat Apr 23, 2016 10:29 pm

Re: PJ Area! 1/3, 5/5, 5/10! Let's join the action!

Postby Card Whisperer » Sat Jun 04, 2016 7:47 pm

Any game tonight?
Card Whisperer
New Fish
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Jan 12, 2010 7:20 pm

Pokerkaki Ads

Postby Pokerkaki Ads

Pokerkaki Ads
Shameless Advertising to keep this site alive

Re: PJ Area! 1/3, 5/5, 5/10! Let's join the action!

Postby johncena12 » Mon Jun 27, 2016 4:23 pm

im interested bro, 0123722713
johncena12
New Fish
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Sun Jun 26, 2016 2:30 pm

Re: PJ Area! 1/3, 5/5, 5/10! Let's join the action!

Postby genne536 » Tue Jun 28, 2016 3:24 pm

pm pls.
genne536
New Fish
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Jun 28, 2016 3:20 pm

Re: PJ Area! 1/3, 5/5, 5/10! Let's join the action!

Postby JustALLiN » Sun Jul 03, 2016 1:13 pm

Interested

Pm details
0163687712
JustALLiN
New Fish
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Sun Jul 03, 2016 12:57 pm

Re: PJ Area! 1/3, 5/5, 5/10! Let's join the action!

Postby gajens1 » Tue Jul 05, 2016 12:21 pm

Any Poker game happening tonight ? Would love to join
gajens1
New Fish
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Jul 05, 2016 12:15 pm

Re: PJ Area! 1/3, 5/5, 5/10! Let's join the action!

Postby Dida1633 » Sun Jul 10, 2016 2:58 pm

Pm 0129794768
Dida1633
New Fish
 
Posts: 13
Joined: Sun Jul 10, 2016 1:08 am

Re: PJ Area! 1/3, 5/5, 5/10! Let's join the action!

Postby Manakauu » Sat Aug 20, 2016 2:02 am

pm pls
Manakauu
New Fish
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Sat Aug 20, 2016 1:57 am

Re: PJ Area! 1/3, 5/5, 5/10! Let's join the action!

Postby moneyxxx2 » Fri Oct 07, 2016 4:41 pm

Pm please wechat jorvenlim_5487_
moneyxxx2
New Fish
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Sep 09, 2016 12:24 am

Re: PJ Area! 1/3, 5/5, 5/10! Let's join the action!

Postby thomas950101 » Thu Nov 10, 2016 8:39 pm

interested 01112223744
thomas950101
New Fish
 
Posts: 13
Joined: Mon Nov 07, 2016 11:09 pm

Re: PJ Area! 1/3, 5/5, 5/10! Let's join the action!

Postby how90 » Mon Nov 14, 2016 12:17 pm

Interested 0166567111
how90
New Fish
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Mon Nov 14, 2016 11:51 am

Pokerkaki Ads

Postby Pokerkaki Ads

Pokerkaki Ads
Shameless Advertising to keep this site alive

Re: PJ Area! 1/3, 5/5, 5/10! Let's join the action!

Postby hwasiong1314 » Mon Nov 14, 2016 4:43 pm

Interested

Pm details
0122687650
hwasiong1314
New Fish
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Mon Nov 14, 2016 4:29 pm

PreviousNext

Return to Malaysia

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 9 guests

 

Recent Posts

Subscribe to RSS headline updates from:
Powered by FeedBurner

Site

Subscribe to RSS headline updates from:
Powered by FeedBurner