PJ Area! 1/3, 5/5, 5/10! Let's join the action!

Kakis from Malaysia can meet up here for more poker discussions.
Languages : Malay, Chinese & English
Important Information
Languages : Malay, Chinese & English
*Please use English in the main forums.

Re: PJ Area! 1/3, 5/5, 5/10! Let's join the action!

Postby hwasiong1314 » Thu Nov 17, 2016 1:45 pm

looking for games. msg me at 0122687650
hwasiong1314
New Fish
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Mon Nov 14, 2016 4:29 pm

Re: PJ Area! 1/3, 5/5, 5/10! Let's join the action!

Postby edward8726 » Tue Nov 22, 2016 12:10 am

Pm me at 017-9881513 tq
edward8726
New Fish
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Sat Nov 19, 2016 12:38 am

Re: PJ Area! 1/3, 5/5, 5/10! Let's join the action!

Postby Patricklsy » Wed Nov 30, 2016 11:31 pm

Pm me pls 0123056578
Patricklsy
New Fish
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Nov 25, 2016 7:11 pm

Re: PJ Area! 1/3, 5/5, 5/10! Let's join the action!

Postby Weaver » Fri Dec 16, 2016 10:58 pm

019-3847137 - Ron (interested)
Weaver
New Fish
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Fri Dec 16, 2016 1:49 pm

Pokerkaki Ads

Postby Pokerkaki Ads

Pokerkaki Ads
Shameless Advertising to keep this site alive

Re: PJ Area! 1/3, 5/5, 5/10! Let's join the action!

Postby thetens1010 » Sat Dec 17, 2016 3:23 am

Pm for some live tournaments.
thetens1010
New Fish
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Dec 17, 2016 3:17 am

Re: PJ Area! 1/3, 5/5, 5/10! Let's join the action!

Postby allinpoker123 » Mon Dec 19, 2016 11:07 am

Pm or 01111390152
allinpoker123
New Fish
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Dec 18, 2016 3:07 pm

Re: PJ Area! 1/3, 5/5, 5/10! Let's join the action!

Postby ddeenn87 » Tue Dec 20, 2016 1:24 pm

pm. 173014613 . whatsapp only

wechat : ddeenn87
ddeenn87
New Fish
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Dec 16, 2016 5:02 pm

Re: PJ Area! 1/3, 5/5, 5/10! Let's join the action!

Postby TheDeathJoker » Fri Dec 30, 2016 2:37 pm

Pm whatsapp 0179067123
TheDeathJoker
New Fish
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Dec 30, 2016 2:32 pm

Re: PJ Area! 1/3, 5/5, 5/10! Let's join the action!

Postby alexalex55 » Fri Dec 30, 2016 3:49 pm

Add wechat : shortshort94
alexalex55
New Fish
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Fri Dec 30, 2016 3:44 pm

Re: PJ Area! 1/3, 5/5, 5/10! Let's join the action!

Postby copore » Thu Jan 12, 2017 12:27 am

Wechat - Bardley31

Tq
copore
New Fish
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Jan 12, 2017 12:10 am

Previous

Return to Malaysia

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests

 

Recent Posts

Subscribe to RSS headline updates from:
Powered by FeedBurner

Site

Subscribe to RSS headline updates from:
Powered by FeedBurner