How To Watch For Tells

Discuss the basics, psychology, probability, table selection etc.

Re: How To Watch For Tells

Postby checkraising » Thu Oct 14, 2010 4:22 am

Hey , can send it to wynn_ong_123@hotmail.com too? Thanks a lot
checkraising
New Fish
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Oct 14, 2010 4:17 am

Re: How To Watch For Tells

Postby TehTarik » Thu Oct 21, 2010 6:59 pm

Hey can u send to teh.tarik@hotmail.com? Thanks!
TehTarik
New Fish
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Sun Oct 10, 2010 2:40 am

Re: How To Watch For Tells

Postby Loh » Sat Nov 13, 2010 5:57 pm

hey could i have it too? addicted_to_cues@hotmail.com
Loh
New Fish
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Sat Jun 26, 2010 7:28 pm

Re: How To Watch For Tells

Postby periphery » Tue Nov 16, 2010 1:40 am

D
Last edited by periphery on Tue May 14, 2013 12:10 pm, edited 2 times in total.
periphery
New Fish
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Nov 15, 2010 9:06 pm

Pokerkaki Ads

Postby Pokerkaki Ads

Pokerkaki Ads
Shameless Advertising to keep this site alive

Re: How To Watch For Tells

Postby LesterPinto » Mon Dec 06, 2010 2:32 pm

hi, pls send me a copy! Thank you! lesterpinto@live.com.sg
LesterPinto
ABC Poker Player
 
Posts: 88
Joined: Mon Mar 08, 2010 3:49 pm

Re: How To Watch For Tells

Postby Troubledd » Sat Apr 16, 2011 10:57 pm

Hey mind sending it to me? Zhilin.93@gmail.com
Troubledd
New Fish
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Mar 19, 2011 3:03 am

Re: How To Watch For Tells

Postby 2RandomCards » Sat May 14, 2011 1:35 pm

Awesome book!
2RandomCards
ABC Poker Player
 
Posts: 81
Joined: Sun Jun 20, 2010 11:24 pm

Re: How To Watch For Tells

Postby Esparina » Sun May 15, 2011 9:45 pm

can send it to me too ? Thank you so much!!! bennytanhm@gmail.com
Esparina
New Fish
 
Posts: 34
Joined: Fri May 13, 2011 4:37 pm

Previous

Return to General Poker Strategy

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests

 

Recent Posts

Subscribe to RSS headline updates from:
Powered by FeedBurner

Site

Subscribe to RSS headline updates from:
Powered by FeedBurner