Penang Poker

Kakis from Malaysia can meet up here for more poker discussions.
Languages : Malay, Chinese & English
Important Information
Languages : Malay, Chinese & English
*Please use English in the main forums.

Re: Penang Poker

Postby dwtbtnm » Thu Dec 01, 2011 10:34 pm

I could very well be interested.

Age Group ?

Dealer ?
dwtbtnm
New Fish
 
Posts: 15
Joined: Mon Sep 14, 2009 6:23 pm

Re: Penang Poker

Postby pcv3993 » Fri Dec 02, 2011 7:35 pm

dealer can be rotate by player.
Age group 18-----68...;)

Any body interest?

Reserve now!
pcv3993
New Fish
 
Posts: 22
Joined: Tue Jul 05, 2011 1:02 pm

Re: Penang Poker

Postby pcv3993 » Fri Dec 02, 2011 7:36 pm

If enough 6 player, we can start organize
pcv3993
New Fish
 
Posts: 22
Joined: Tue Jul 05, 2011 1:02 pm

Re: Penang Poker

Postby iastate » Fri Dec 02, 2011 8:43 pm

Which part of Penang are you guys in? Island or mainland?
iastate
New Fish
 
Posts: 22
Joined: Tue May 03, 2011 12:48 pm

Pokerkaki Ads

Postby Pokerkaki Ads

Pokerkaki Ads
Shameless Advertising to keep this site alive

Re: Penang Poker

Postby pcv3993 » Mon Dec 05, 2011 9:27 pm

i stay in mainland
pcv3993
New Fish
 
Posts: 22
Joined: Tue Jul 05, 2011 1:02 pm

Re: Penang Poker

Postby shenyung » Tue Dec 06, 2011 10:58 am

im interested also include me
shenyung
New Fish
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun May 08, 2011 3:18 pm

Re: Penang Poker

Postby pcv3993 » Wed Dec 07, 2011 12:37 pm

shengyun did you havechip set?
pcv3993
New Fish
 
Posts: 22
Joined: Tue Jul 05, 2011 1:02 pm

Re: Penang Poker

Postby acehighisgood » Fri Dec 09, 2011 6:20 pm

Penang where? i might dropby when i visit to penang, my hometown is in penang.
acehighisgood
New Fish
 
Posts: 12
Joined: Tue Dec 06, 2011 8:03 am

Re: Penang Poker

Postby Darkmage12 » Sun Dec 11, 2011 11:29 pm

wow 5/10
Darkmage12
ABC Poker Player
 
Posts: 85
Joined: Sat May 23, 2009 8:59 pm

Re: Penang Poker

Postby inclouis » Tue Jan 03, 2012 7:36 am

Is there any players in Penang ? I mean grinders instead of gamblers.
inclouis
New Fish
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Jan 03, 2012 7:35 am

Re: Penang Poker

Postby inclouis » Thu Jan 05, 2012 6:11 am

Penang new high end poker room opening soon, please contact me to get more info. Cheers
inclouis
New Fish
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Jan 03, 2012 7:35 am

Re: Penang Poker

Postby xiaoxiaofong » Thu Jan 05, 2012 10:52 pm

Penang Butterworth Player here . Any games can contact me through 0103742699 .
xiaoxiaofong
New Fish
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Jan 05, 2012 10:47 pm

Re: Penang Poker

Postby iastate » Fri Jan 06, 2012 10:36 pm

Hey guys, PM me if there's a game in Penang.

I stay in Butterworth by the way.
iastate
New Fish
 
Posts: 22
Joined: Tue May 03, 2011 12:48 pm

Pokerkaki Ads

Postby Pokerkaki Ads

Pokerkaki Ads
Shameless Advertising to keep this site alive

Re: Penang Poker

Postby penangpoker » Sun Feb 12, 2012 5:59 pm

hi,
you guys play home games at where in penang?
penangpoker
New Fish
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Wed Aug 03, 2011 2:22 pm

PreviousNext

Return to Malaysia

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 8 guests

 

Recent Posts

Subscribe to RSS headline updates from:
Powered by FeedBurner

Site

Subscribe to RSS headline updates from:
Powered by FeedBurner




cron