Age of poker kakis!

Please introduce yourself to the community here. E.g your name, age, profession, how long have you been playing poker..etc. Share & discuss your poker experiences with us. Make yourself at home.
Important Information
1) Do introduce yourself to the kakis.
2) Don't post any home games, events or meet ups in this section.

Age of poker kakis!

Postby Resolve » Mon Aug 16, 2010 3:17 am

[As] Wondering how old are you guys here!
Im 17, just joined this forum, hope some of you guys can show me around!
Resolve
New Fish
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Aug 16, 2010 3:06 am

Re: Age of poker kakis!

Postby fonkey » Tue Aug 17, 2010 6:30 pm

i've seen 15 to 50... take ur pick... =)
i'm new here also.... welcome~!! =)
fonkey
New Fish
 
Posts: 12
Joined: Wed Aug 11, 2010 5:03 pm

Re: Age of poker kakis!

Postby Flamingsinex » Tue Aug 17, 2010 7:47 pm

i'm the same age as you=) we can meet up something to play=)
Flamingsinex
ABC Poker Player
 
Posts: 54
Joined: Tue Apr 27, 2010 7:10 pm

Re: Age of poker kakis!

Postby Jin.T » Wed Aug 18, 2010 5:26 pm

22 here. Juz completed my National Service.
Jin.T
Challenge Poker Player
 
Posts: 177
Joined: Fri Jan 01, 2010 10:14 pm
Medals: 1
Good home game host (1)

Pokerkaki Ads

Postby Pokerkaki Ads

Pokerkaki Ads
Shameless Advertising to keep this site alive

Re: Age of poker kakis!

Postby Shawn » Wed Nov 03, 2010 11:59 pm

im 16 guys;D any game near serangoon can let me know!
Shawn
New Fish
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Wed Apr 14, 2010 1:49 pm

Re: Age of poker kakis!

Postby J-ustin-lee » Thu Nov 04, 2010 12:12 am

Haha, maybe we can host a mini tourney only for players below 18=P
J-ustin-lee
Challenge Poker Player
 
Posts: 113
Joined: Fri Sep 10, 2010 11:26 am


Return to Member Introductions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests

 

Recent Posts

Subscribe to RSS headline updates from:
Powered by FeedBurner

Site

Subscribe to RSS headline updates from:
Powered by FeedBurner