Professional Regular Cash Game @ Subang, Damansara & Setapak

Kakis from Malaysia can meet up here for more poker discussions.
Languages : Malay, Chinese & English
Important Information
Languages : Malay, Chinese & English
*Please use English in the main forums.

Professional Regular Cash Game @ Subang, Damansara & Setapak

Postby RounDers » Thu Mar 31, 2011 2:36 am

Looking for a regular cash game or SNG tournaments @ Subang, or Damansara or Setapak with professional poker services?
For info drop us a message - utg2011@gmail.com

Comfortable atmosphere with foods and drinks are provided through out the session. Let's expand our poker community in the Klang Valley!!!
RounDers
New Fish
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Mar 31, 2011 2:24 am

Re: Professional Regular Cash Game @ Subang, Damansara & Set

Postby pokermummy » Thu Mar 31, 2011 4:35 am

Any tournaments let me know.
pokermummy
ABC Poker Player
 
Posts: 72
Joined: Sat Dec 18, 2010 1:16 am
Medals: 1
Chatterbox - Bigga Mouth~ (1)

Re: Professional Regular Cash Game @ Subang, Damansara & Set

Postby RounDers » Fri Apr 01, 2011 3:24 pm

Please email me your contact no. please. Thank you.
RounDers
New Fish
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Mar 31, 2011 2:24 am

Re: Professional Regular Cash Game @ Subang, Damansara & Set

Postby nighkid23 » Fri Apr 08, 2011 5:29 am

hi was wondering whats the blinds for the cash games ? or buy-ins for sng
nighkid23
New Fish
 
Posts: 13
Joined: Tue Aug 10, 2010 3:37 am

Pokerkaki Ads

Postby Pokerkaki Ads

Pokerkaki Ads
Shameless Advertising to keep this site alive

Re: Professional Regular Cash Game @ Subang, Damansara & Set

Postby tkcsirius » Fri Apr 08, 2011 9:21 am

Hi i'm interested in regular cash game blind 1/2 and SNG too please email me at tkcsirius@hotmail.com with more information and update.
tkcsirius
New Fish
 
Posts: 23
Joined: Sun Jan 04, 2009 10:05 pm

Re: Professional Regular Cash Game @ Subang, Damansara & Set

Postby Dr.Poker » Sat Apr 30, 2011 12:20 am

Hi, please email me at geely85@hotmail.com for any games happening at Setapak and details. Thank you.
Dr.Poker
New Fish
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Apr 30, 2011 12:15 am

Re: Professional Regular Cash Game @ Subang, Damansara & Set

Postby tikipost » Sat Apr 30, 2011 3:02 pm

im interested to play at setapak area too, pls email me at newmay@hotmail.co.uk
tikipost
New Fish
 
Posts: 15
Joined: Sat Jul 25, 2009 8:20 am

Re: Professional Regular Cash Game @ Subang, Damansara & Set

Postby venturis05 » Tue May 03, 2011 2:53 pm

any game available in subang?email me at venturis05@hotmail.com tq
venturis05
New Fish
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Feb 19, 2010 3:43 pm

Re: Professional Regular Cash Game @ Subang, Damansara & Set

Postby mc2 » Mon Jun 13, 2011 3:18 pm

any game in damansara or subang do email me, Thanks!

mc.tmmc@gmail.com
mc2
New Fish
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Sun Jun 12, 2011 10:51 pm

Re: Professional Regular Cash Game @ Subang, Damansara & Set

Postby bolun1123 » Mon Jul 04, 2011 11:29 am

i am interested..my email is bobbylau23@hotmail.com.thx
bolun1123
New Fish
 
Posts: 12
Joined: Thu May 12, 2011 9:17 pm

Re: Professional Regular Cash Game @ Subang, Damansara & Set

Postby pcv3993 » Thu Jul 07, 2011 9:19 pm

i am interested..my email is calvintan1975@live.cn
pcv3993
New Fish
 
Posts: 22
Joined: Tue Jul 05, 2011 1:02 pm

Re: Professional Regular Cash Game @ Subang, Damansara & Set

Postby myProfit » Tue Aug 16, 2011 1:36 pm

hello.. are the games still going on? am interested too.
myProfit
New Fish
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Sun Aug 14, 2011 11:24 pm

Re: Professional Regular Cash Game @ Subang, Damansara & Set

Postby Darkmage12 » Thu Sep 01, 2011 8:41 pm

Is this still on?
Darkmage12
ABC Poker Player
 
Posts: 85
Joined: Sat May 23, 2009 8:59 pm

Pokerkaki Ads

Postby Pokerkaki Ads

Pokerkaki Ads
Shameless Advertising to keep this site alive

Re: Professional Regular Cash Game @ Subang, Damansara & Set

Postby 7Figures » Mon Sep 12, 2011 4:19 pm

hello there, dont mind small stakes in Damansara.
email add : conceptprone@gmail.com
Thanks.
7Figures
New Fish
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Jan 13, 2010 3:48 pm

Next

Return to Malaysia

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 15 guests

 

Recent Posts

Subscribe to RSS headline updates from:
Powered by FeedBurner

Site

Subscribe to RSS headline updates from:
Powered by FeedBurner