Poker room in KL

Kakis from Malaysia can meet up here for more poker discussions.
Languages : Malay, Chinese & English
Important Information
Languages : Malay, Chinese & English
*Please use English in the main forums.

Re: Poker room in KL

Postby philomilo » Wed Apr 17, 2013 4:35 pm

Pls PM me details - looking for games
philomilo
New Fish
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Tue Aug 25, 2009 4:11 pm

Re: Poker room in KL

Postby ravins » Fri Jun 07, 2013 2:42 am

Interested.. PM me the details.. Thx..
ravins
New Fish
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Jun 07, 2013 2:39 am

Re: Poker room in KL

Postby Yansheng2213 » Fri Dec 13, 2013 1:45 pm

Pm pls
Yansheng2213
New Fish
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Nov 29, 2013 12:06 am

Re: Poker room in KL

Postby kaki123 » Fri Jan 17, 2014 2:45 pm

Interested to have some game.PM pls
kaki123
New Fish
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Fri Jan 17, 2014 2:42 pm

Pokerkaki Ads

Postby Pokerkaki Ads

Pokerkaki Ads
Shameless Advertising to keep this site alive

Re: Poker room in KL

Postby TripleY » Sat Mar 08, 2014 9:38 pm

IS this room still going on? I would like to have a visit, pls call Troy 0162932249
TripleY
New Fish
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Mar 08, 2014 9:29 pm

Re: Poker room in KL

Postby CesarD » Sat Mar 22, 2014 2:17 pm

Hi! Interested as well. Please PM me if the games are still running.
CesarD
New Fish
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Mar 22, 2014 1:02 pm

Re: Poker room in KL

Postby Lckjack » Fri May 02, 2014 6:03 pm

Pm or call me at 0165250030
Lckjack
New Fish
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri May 02, 2014 5:57 pm

Re: Poker room in KL

Postby ahsen2 » Mon May 05, 2014 4:31 pm

PM me, im looking for games
ahsen2
New Fish
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Mon May 05, 2014 3:57 pm

Re: Poker room in KL

Postby poker085 » Sun May 18, 2014 9:53 pm

Interested...
Watapp:0166782383
poker085
New Fish
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun May 18, 2014 9:40 pm

Re: Poker room in KL

Postby xerofied » Fri May 23, 2014 11:20 am

im interested in joining ur game...whatsapp me at 0123458767 thx
xerofied
New Fish
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Fri May 16, 2014 3:05 pm

Re: Poker room in KL

Postby Benyypoh » Wed Jun 04, 2014 8:08 am

Pm pls
Benyypoh
New Fish
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Wed Jun 04, 2014 7:29 am

Re: Poker room in KL

Postby Benyypoh » Sun Jun 08, 2014 1:53 am

Contact me at 01123003658 pls thanks
Benyypoh
New Fish
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Wed Jun 04, 2014 7:29 am

Re: Poker room in KL

Postby AhhSamm » Sun Jul 06, 2014 6:05 pm

PM please!
AhhSamm
New Fish
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Tue Dec 24, 2013 2:25 am

Pokerkaki Ads

Postby Pokerkaki Ads

Pokerkaki Ads
Shameless Advertising to keep this site alive

Re: Poker room in KL

Postby Kenzai » Thu Jul 17, 2014 2:42 pm

pm me
Kenzai
New Fish
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Jul 17, 2014 1:43 am

PreviousNext

Return to Malaysia

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot], Google [Bot] and 19 guests

 

Recent Posts

Subscribe to RSS headline updates from:
Powered by FeedBurner

Site

Subscribe to RSS headline updates from:
Powered by FeedBurner